Baltic Denture System - Digital solution for dentures

The Baltic Denture System process opens up a new way of fabricating full dentures in a digital workflow. Merging dental work steps and digital processes in the lab stands for quality and economy. Reduced manual work, predictable results, high material quality and reproducibility are the quintessence of this innovative concept.

The Baltic Denture System consistently combines laboratory digital fabrication of full dentures with a reduced number of dental work steps. Bit registration and the aesthetic analysis are optimised in the dental practice using an innovative procedure, and the information gained is reliably transferred to the digital laboratory system. 
BDLoad is the world's first milling blank with integrated, functional dental set-up. Function and aesthetics are integrated in the blank. Unification of the patient's individual data with the predefined function of the blank takes place in the BDCreator software. CNC processing of the BDLoad ensures a precise fit of the high quality full denture fabricated.

Baltic Denture System - Digital solution for dentures

Der Prozess des Baltic Denture System ermöglicht eine neuartige Herstellung von Totalprothesen im digitalen Workflow. Die Vereinigung von zahnärztlichen Arbeitsschritten und laborseitigen digitalen Prozessen steht für Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Reduzierte manuelle Arbeit, vorhersehbare Ergebnisse, hohe Materialqualität und Reproduzierbarkeit sind die Quintessenz aus diesem innovativen Konzept.

Das Baltic Denture System kombiniert konsequent die laborseitige digitale Fertigung von Totalprothesen mit reduzierten zahnärztlichen Prozessschritten. In einem innovativen Ablauf werden Bissnahme und Ästhetikanalyse in der Zahnarztpraxis optimiert und die gewonnenen Informationen sicher in das digitale Laborsystem überführt.
BDLoad ist der weltweit einzige Fräsrohling mit integrierter, funktionsfähiger Zahnaufstellung. Funktion und Ästhetik sind im Rohling integriert. Die Vereinigung der patientenindividuellen Daten mit der vordefinierten Funktion des Rohlings vollzieht sich in der Konstruktionssoftware BDCreator. Die CNC-Bearbeitung des BDLoad sichert die präzise Passung bei hoher Materialqualität der hergestellten Totalprothese. 

 

 

Mehr unter: www.baltic-denture-system.de