At home in northern Germany

Merz Dental - partner of dentists and dental technician

Merz Dental is partner of dentists and dental technicians, a specialist in prosthetic dentures and consumables in practice and laboratory. As an innovation leader in acrylic materials for use in dentistry, Merz Dental researches, develops and manufactures in Lütjenburg (Schleswig-Holstein), Germany

With passion and competence, we orient ourselves to the wishes and needs of our customers and strive to meet these. Our products are the result of an active customer orientation and experience. That is why we at Merz Dental have achieved a leading position as a medium-sized company in the German dental industry.

 

Research and development

In Lütjenburg (Schleswig-Holstein), a team of chemists, dental technicians and engineers is researching quality materials and developing innovative dental products. Merz Dental has set milestones in its history: from the first fully anatomical tooth to the Baltic Denture System. Our incentive is the desire for improvement and an optimised collaboration between dentists and dental technicians.

In Deutschlands Norden zuhause

Merz Dental ist Partner von Zahnärzten und Zahntechnikern

Merz Dental ist Partner von Zahnärzten und Zahntechnikern, ein Spezialist für prothetischen Zahnersatz und Verbrauchsmaterialien in Praxis und Labor. Als Innovationsführer von Kunststoffmaterialien für den zahnmedizinischen Einsatz forscht, entwickelt und produziert Merz Dental am Standort Lütjenburg (Schleswig-Holstein).

Mit Leidenschaft und Kompetenz orientieren wir uns an den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und sind bestrebt, diese zu erfüllen. Unsere Produkte sind das Ergebnis einer gelebten Kundenorientierung und Erfahrung. Deshalb haben wir uns als Merz Dental eine führende Position als mittelständisches Unternehmen der deutschen Dentalindustrie erarbeitet.

Forschung und Entwicklung

In Lütjenburg (Schleswig-Holstein) forscht ein Team aus Chemikern, Zahntechnikern und Ingenieuren an Qualitätsmaterialien und entwickelt innovative Dentalprodukte. Merz Dental hat in seiner Geschichte Meilensteine gesetzt: vom ersten vollanatomischen Zahn bis zum Baltic-Denture-System. Unser Ansporn ist die Lust auf Verbesserung und eine optimierte Zusammenarbeit von Zahnärzten und Zahntechnikern.